Reviews

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Feb 28, 2018 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Considering this was my first major accident, my expectation was for a long, drawn out settlement process. Once I was referred to Brian from Meyerkord & Meyerkord, everything was a breeze! He was very prompt, insightful, had a great network of doctors to work with, and helped me easily understand the process. I am beyond pleased and would highly recommend!

Dec 14, 2017 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Super friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!

Feb 14, 2017 | | St. Louis,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for your care and concern with me, I felt calm and reassured each time we talked. You put me at ease with my questions. It has been really hard with the pain I was in and so many sleepless nights. You have a genuine concern for others that I felt and that your other client have to feel also, It makes such a difference to our spirits working with someone who cares. May God continue to be with you. Again, thank you for all you did for me. It was so nice to meet you! Sincerely, Mary

Feb 4, 2017 | | St louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Geoff for quickly helping my son take care of his situation and talking with him to better his future. Cannot thank you enough for your fast response and follow thru. We would revommend your firm for any injury or criminal issues. Thank you also for helping my brother with 3 personal injury and workmanship compensation cases along with my accident and eye injury case years ago. There have been many other various types of cases you have also helped my extended family with I also appreciate. I know personal injury seems to be your specialty but you have been great at such a variety of cases and always here everyone is please with the results.

Feb 4, 2017 | | St louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Throughout the entire situation the company helped me with every step of the way, in order to ensure I have the smoothest process as possible.

Jan 11, 2017 | | Troy, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a wonderful company to work with! I called them and spoke with Andrea! She was so professional and knowledgeable. She was eager to help me with my situation and get it resolved immediately! I would and will recommend these attorneys to everyone! Thanks so much for helping me!

Oct 26, 2016 | | Cornell, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow! I can not tell you how thankful I chose Geoff Meyerkord to help me! Honest, straightforward, and always willing to take my calls. If every attorney was like him, attorneys would not have a bad name. If you want someone who can explain it to you, not make you feel stupid, and who seriously has your best interest in mind...look no further! I would give 10 stars if I could!

Sep 2, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow! I can not tell you how thankful I chose Geoff Meyerkord to help me! Honest, straightforward, and always willing to take my calls. If every attorney was like him, attorneys would not have a bad name. If you want someone who can explain it to you, not make you feel stupid, and who seriously has your best interest in mind...look no further! I would give 10 stars if I could!

Jun 1, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you!!! Geoff, Kate and staff. Very grateful for your help.

Mar 22, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Meyerkord, Thank you so much for helping with my situation. I really appreciate the time you took out of your day to take care of this and to tell me what to do. I was thoroughly confused by the process, and your explanations were helpful. Thank you.

Office Locations:

St. Louis Office


1717 Park Avenue,
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Website: http://www.stlouis-personalinjury.com/ © 2018 All Rights Reserved.